by Miss Elliot

ramblingsfromaustralia.blogspot.au/

Today I decided to do something I’ve never done before, since I’ve only been blogging for a month. Miss Evie Brandon has a list of Would You Rather? questions that I thought would be fun to answer. Here we go:

Would You Rather…

1. Eat a hot dog for desert or a hamburger?

Ummm, hamburger, I think.

 

2. Wear all blue and run around screaming “IT’S BLUE DAY!” or wear all green and run around screaming, “IT’S GREEN DAY!”?

Blue, definitely!

3. Drink milk all day or orange juice?
Orange juice. I like milk but…
 
4. Have a pet cobra or shark?

Shark.
5. Eat or sleep?

Sleep.
 
6. Play guitar or piano?
Well… I already play piano, so I guess piano?
7. Have a painful sunburn or step in a pile of needles?
Have a painful sunburn.
 
8. Go fishing or scuba diving?
Scuba diving.
 
9. Go shopping with a frilly tutu on or an elegant ball gown?
Ummmm…….an elegant ball gown?
10. Never see the dentist or doctor again?
Oy vey. Um, the dentist?
11. Would you rather be extremely attractive or be married to some one who is extremely attractive?
Be extremely attractive.
12. Would you rather be ”just friends” with someone you love or marry an attractive person who does not love you?
Neither. 🙂 Nope.
13. Would you rather send Jane Austen a copy of Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters orPride and Prejudice and Zombies?
Never heard of either, but I’ll go with Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters.
Here are my questions:
The ones above and
Take a walk in the grounds of Pemberley or Rosings?
Live in Scotland or on Prince Edward Island?
Read a book or write a book?
Leave your answers in the comments (or answer them in a post and link to it in the comments!).
This was fun and hard! Thanks Miss Evie!
~
