by Miss Elliot

I was going to do a movie review of The Man From Snowy River, and I had a loverly time with Miss Bennet last night over at Cap-That.com saving pictures to the home computer, but the WordPress monster won’t let me access the pictures from here. And I picked some good ones, too, out of the over 4,000 pictures they had. Any suggestions? I’m assuming it’s just a glitch in the system, and we’ve been having rather slow internet connection recently.

So, I hope to be posting about TMFSR soon. But I can still put pictures on here by using the URL. So there, WordPress monster! Ha! You cannot compete against the power of the Internet. Anyways, since I can still post pictures, I thought a caption- well, not contest, really, but…

Okay, here are the rules: I’ll post a picture, and you can comment with your funny captions! Then, I’ll post the picture with your captions below. It won’t be a contest, because I hate to be on the judging side of a contest, and there aren’t really enough readers for a contest. Anyways, no profanity or anything of the sort, of course.

So here’s the picture. Test your wits on this interesting bit of Persuasion (2007):

Intriguing, isn’t it?

Looking forward to see what you will come up with!

Cheerio!

~

 

 

 

 

 

 

