By Miss Bennet

Here I am back again. I haven’t posted in a long time. Don’t you just love Miss Elliot’s guest Margaret? I have met her my self in the story – oh, but now I’m the one giving everything away! One of my favorite stories that Miss Elliot has written is ”The Escape from the Castle” so full of adventure and excitement! Another one is:(I can’t remember the name of it:) I think it is ”The Princesses, The Queen, and The Knights.” Miss Elliot put us (Princesses Rachel and Leah) in a story where we get married to our favorite book characters. I think mine was Gilbert Blythe from ”Anne of Green Gables.” Hers was John Brooke from ”Little Women.” (Knights ‘Sir Gilbert Blythe’ and ‘Sir John Brooke.’) They escape from their father the king who treating them as slaves and they go with their mother the queen and the two handsome Knights.

nativitystoryblogspot

Here is me-no I am just kidding but I do look a lot like ‘Keisha Castle Hughes’ who played Mary in ”The Nativity Story.”

Keira Knightley and Rosamund Pike in Pride and Prejudice (2005)

”She asks me to dine with her- but the gentlemen will be dining out” ”Dining out! Let me see that!” ”Papa may I take the carriage?” ” Mama the carriage for Jane.” ”Certainly not. She shall go on horseback” ”Horseback!”

p&ppartyblogspot

”He’s sure to be handsome!” ”Who?” ”A Mr. Bingley apparently!” ”You must visit him Papa!” ”Indeed you must!”

ralphhastingsblogspot

”Vida! Come back here Vida!”

followmeboys2blogspot

”This is private property Mr. stay off. I’m warnin’ you Mr.”

bingleyagainblogspot

”He’s here, He’s here, He’s at the door!” ”Mr. Bingley!”

elizabeth95blogspot

mrbennetblogspot

Lizzy is thinking ”What silly sisters I have” and Mr. Bennet is thinking ”What silly daughters I have!”

followmeboys5blogspot

”Now if you boys think that-”

”We don’t think! That is for officers.”

persuasion sir walter blogspot

”You look that way and I will look this way.” ”Is that Captain Wentworth?” ”Isn’t he the nobody!”

lizzyandjaneblogspot

”Jane, Jane, They’re filming” ”zzzzzzzzz”

This is my funny caption for that picture from ‘Persuasion’ that Miss Elliot posted : ”A frog! He’s in my tea cup!” ”How do you know it’s a he?” ”Oh get it out! Get He or she OUT!” ”Calm yourself Henrietta!”

 

 

 

 

 

