By Miss Bennet

I am really good at making funny captions for pics. (Miss Elliot wouldn’t admit it but she thinks so to) Miss Elliot and I used to take a National geographic and make fun of the pictures in it. We sometimes laughed until we cried they were so funny. Here is one from Pride and Prejudice. The one with Kira Knightly as Lizzy:)

Film Title: Pride and Prejudice.

Ummmmm…….. I can’t think of one. How about this: ”Father, look at me, please get your feet off the table rungs! It’s not mannerly!”

Please tell me what you think about that one. I could use some help.

janeissleepyblogspot

Okay. How about we turn this into were you comment and tell me what you think because these just don’t seem to click with me! Hopefully you will make me laugh!

p&ppartyblogspot

This one should be easy because it looks like Lizzy is crying. Even if it is something silly just write it!

I don’t think I have ever told a little bit about me! I am 12 yrs. old, I play the violin (very well.) My teacher Mr. Buni would attest to that (and then again maybe not.) I have a heart for animals. They are a gift from the Lord. Currently I have 13 animals but I used to have over 20 rabbits that I raised myself and they where so adorable! I would breed the mamma and then put her in a separate cage than the rest. She would have her babies within 1,1/2 months. The number of babies ranged from 3-10. We had two litters of 10. One litter of 10 was born in my room. I knew the mamma was pregnant and there was nowhere else to put her. She made her self a nest of bedding and lots of fur and had her babies the next night. Their momma, Susan, was what I call a ‘trooper momma’ and the runt of the other older litter of 10. It is always so amazing to hold a baby rabbit not one week old. And to hear their little squeaks when the momma comes to feed them.

I love horses the most. I have ridden an Arabian gelding before and when I stayed with my Uncle and cousins they lived right next to two (old) Tennessee Walkers. They were beautiful and docile even though one had been abused almost all his life. Their names were Rambo and Country. I loved them and spent as much time as I could with them. Basically talking to them over the fence. I did get to muck out their stalls and that was just about the funnest (most fun?No) thing I have ever done!

I love the movie ‘Black Beauty’. Miss Elliot has the trailer for it. I also love the movie ‘The Man From Snowy River’ filmed in Australia. I have always wanted to go there ever since I saw the movie! Miss Elliot also has the trailer for it.

I have also been in one play. It was called ‘Our Town’ I was a foley artist and Miss Elliot was professor Willard. It was one of the best experiences of my life!

I hope you answer my ‘Captions.’ Good Luck!

                                                 ~

 

