By Miss Bennet

…With the Sound of Music. Last night we watched Sound of Music and I enjoyed it very much.

I haven’t posted in a while because I am working on preparing for an audition. I am auditioning for ‘King and I’ and ‘Miracle on 34th Street.’ I hope that I make it in!

eggs4me002 030

This is ‘Daddy’s chicken-or the ‘Little Chicken.’

We have a new addition to our animal family!!!!! I found a wild baby rabbit in the front yard and so I took him in and he is doing great! Carrots, apples, and grass are his diet. And water of course. There is nothing I enjoy more than watching him eat and sleep. I will try to get a picture up for you sometime. He looks just like a wild rabbit only much smaller. As soon as you see him you will think he is the cutest thing on earth. He has the tiniest ears ever and the tiniest spindly legs. He is a month old, only wild rabbits are smaller so he looks just born, but his eyes and ears are open.

I will have to go now!

~

 

 

 

 

