Tags

, , , ,

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,600 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 27 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

{And the above was composed by those same stats monkeys (what and who are they exactly?) and it’s very conveinient for lazy bloggers like me – I can just publish a link to the report and you can read it. Brilliant.

In the beginning of 2014, I discovered Miss Dashwood’s blog, and through it (and through lovely readers of this blog) I was introduced to the blogging world. I became Miss Elliot.

I began blogging in July 2014 (but I didn’t start this blog; my mom did) and it has been one of the best things about 2014. Discovering all of you lovely people, composing coherent thoughts (that does not make sense), reading your lovely posts, and discovering lovely period dramas and musicals.

Thank you to everyone who reads this blog! đŸ™‚ I can’t wait to see what God will bring in 2015!}

 

